Skip to content

Let’s play

June 2, 2015

Hello all! It’s been so long since i updated the blog regularly. My apologies for that, but I really cant begin to tell ya the whirlwind I was caught up in for, honestly, about the past 3 years. So much has changed! I have all sorts of new stuff going on.

I’ve gone through an utter revolution. I followed my heart and risked it ALL to chase my dreams. It wasn’t easy or painless… But in the end, I moved out of Baltimore to beautiful Connecticut!  In the process, I’ve healed many old wounds and overcome so many fears. It’s been a hell of a ride and I’m ready to explore and share this new chapter of my life.

So whats new since my last updates besides just about every single thing in my personal life? Well……

I have a new website!  http://leahmcneir.weebly.com/
I joined a new social media site. Check it out & add me! http://www.tsu.co/LeahMcNeir

I’ve started a new business! http://visionquestarts.weebly.com
I’ll continue posting my solo works through my usual channels like facebook and redbubble, but select works will now be available through Vision Quest Arts and all handmade crafts, original art, jewelry etc. will be posted through etsy.com/shop/VisionQuestArts. This project is sure to evolve, but for now we’re focusing on crafts & art that expresses our love of nature. Find all of our updates at: facebook.com/VisionQuestArts

Plans are moving forward at the Caterpillar Hill Initiative to install the Avalonia Amphitheater! The land has officially been secured thanks to the efforts of many goodhearted visionary people. I will post more updates as they become available.

I’m pursuing further training in nature/art therapy, herbalism, and other teaching/healing modalities.

All in all, I’m in a state of total expansion. That said, as i try to juggle new ventures and further integration of my interests, I may or may not be retiring this blog soon and redirecting it to a new one. I’m really not sure yet.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

