Skip to content

Etsy shop now open! 1st listings: Tribal & Bohemian Style Arrowhead Pendant Necklaces!

August 26, 2013

Yes, it has finally happened! I have now opened up shop on Esty!

etsy.com/shop/LeahMcNeir

I’m excited to finally be able to share with the online community a larger variety of my creations.
😀
Below are links to my first listings.  I’ll be posting more jewelry over the coming days and after that- paintings, tshirts, and unique pieces. If you like my previous works and like what you see here, please favorite my shop to follow new listings and share it with your friends! With any new venture especially but as always, it would be wonderful and so appreciated to have your support! You guys are the motivation that inspire me onwards and i couldn’t be here without your patronage,so thank you!! ❤

Here’s the 1st batch of 8. There are more elaborate goodies to come!

These necklaces are also available to be made to order. Please note that no two arrowheads will be exactly alike, and sizes and shapes may vary. Arrowhead pendants are available in stone or glass varieties. Cording is available in black,brown, and beige suede, hemp twine, woven hemp, and beaded wire. Please message me for more details!

Shout out to my buddy Jay for crafting these exquisite arrowheads! Check out his shop here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/BlueJaysPrimitive

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

