Skip to content

Music: “A Collection of Imperfect Musings: Vol.1” by Robert C. Arnold

December 15, 2009

Ok, here’s that cool thing i wanted to share. I am very excited about it! My boyfriend, Rob, has released some of his music! This is volume one of a 2 part series titled “a collection of imperfect musings”. If you like it, download it! If you really like it, share the link with your friends & leave a comment! 😀

Listen at:


A sketch i made of the musician from earlier this year:Muse

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: