Skip to content

I <3 music! Now ‘DJing’ at Blip.FM

June 27, 2009

Music is such a big part of my life;  it has and will continue to play a big role in my creative inspiration. I love music, & I love sharing music!

Sooo, I signed up to Blip.FM and am finally getting around to figuring the site out and setting up my profile & channel:

http://blip.fm/LeahMcNeir

Today I’ll be “Blipping” a few of my top favorite songs and music videos & probably will make it at least a weekly occurrence to coincide with Twitter’s  #MusicMonday .
I’m a largely a fan of progressive metal/art rock, classic rock, electronic, and new age grooves. I love all types of music though, so expect to hear a variety on my profile.

Are you on Blip.fm? Send a link to your profile, I’d love to check out your page, become a listener & share “props”!  I hope to find lots of new music to love and meet fellow fans 🙂


(Blip.FM combines music & social media, allowing users to set up their own  profile filled with their favorite music and music videos.  It also hooks up with Twitter/FriendFeed & some other social  sites to allow your “blips” to be updated to those sites. More info about Blip.FM can be found here:  http://blog.blip.fm/faq/ )

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 28, 2009 3:42 pm

    Great post ! Thanks. I will go back to your blog more often.

Leave a Reply

