Skip to content

Reintroducing myself! Hello World! (New blog pages & tweaks)

January 29, 2009

I’ve done a few more tweaks here and there and added a few new pages to the blog, including a new “About” page. So let me introduce myself and say 1st off, hello and welcome to my blog! Those of you who have followed this blog for a time know that I’ve never divulged much about myself, but today that changes.

As i begin to bring my artwork online, i want you to have the option of knowing at least a little about me and reasons behind the artwork and these writings, to put a face on things and give you a little more background on myself. Art is very personal. Each of us have varied likes and dislikes, perspectives, emotions and thoughts provoked. Art is personal for the viewer and creator alike. I suppose its about time i share a little info about the actual PERSON behind all this stuff eh?
So,

Hello World! Nice to meet you!
What’s your name?
I’d love to hear more from readers! Like, Who are you ? Where are you? How’s life going? What do you enjoy about my art or this blog? How’d you find this blog anyways?
Feel free and welcome to send a comment or email =)
Check out the Links page to befriend me on a social networking site  ^.^

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2009 5:55 am

    Hi Leah, I’m Pocholo Peralta or simply poch. I’m on Facebook too.

  2. January 29, 2009 6:11 am

    Heya, Nice to meet you =)
    I’m new to using facebook, and i like the options so far. Send me a message or add me if you like 🙂

Leave a Reply

